Chamber Board of Directors


Gerry Grummons, Notary Public
Don Gass, Vice President, Branson Investment Professionals, Branson Bank
JoAnn Watson, Secretary
JoAnne Watson, Treasurer

Board Members

Eddie Coleman, Mayor, City of Forsyth
Peter Frantzen, Capital Counseling
Tina Peterson, President, US Bank
Sherie Veltkamp, Haven House Realty
Randy Wiley, Black Dog Media & Web Design

Chamber Staff

Bill Bassett, Executive Director
Vacant, Office Volunteer, – Contact the Chamber if interested in this opportunity!